MIND|Castle Studios


Jordan:Senior
April 18, 2008, 11:29 pm
Filed under: Lifestyle

A couple weeks ago Casey and I shot Jordan’s senior photos. We ventured around downtown Yakima to find some fun locations for his shoot. I think we found some great walls that worked great with the colors of his outfits and personality! We had a lot of laughs, every time I asked him for a more serious face he busted out in laughter. To Jordan: we had a great time with you! We hope you like them!
-Danielle

Jordan is an awesome basketball player!

Basketball and shadow

I love this green door

Some awesome light!

Gotta love that light! My favorite!


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

The shadow, the location, the smiles, and oh yes, the sun flare…Its all perfection! Perfection, I say! k

Comment by Kathy Carlisle




Leave a comment