MIND|Castle Studios


Sneak Peak: 3 camera wedding coverage
December 7, 2007, 6:15 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’ve been almost non-spot video editing since summer, whoowee. I thought I might take a break and post some of the footage. Here is a link to a short scene from Ali and John’s wedding. I put this together to show what a three camera edit looks like for wedding coverage. (make sure you have Quicktime to view the movie, I am working on getting a Flash version up in the follwing days too so if you dont have QT, don’t worry) Enojoy!

Also, we’ve got a whole bunch of new wedding highlight videos coming out in the following months.

~Casey W.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Unreal! I am so proud watching that, I don’t know why. It’s got the emotional impact, the songs was perfect and matched up amazingly. And it makes me want to watch the “movie”! I miss you guys.

Comment by Kathy Carlisle

This is just amazing guys! you two blow me away with your talent! We love you guys!

Comment by Ali and John

True!! I agree with Kathy…..can’t wait for the rest! I love Casey’s slow motion action, it looks so amazing!

Comment by moorephoto




Leave a Reply

