MIND|Castle Studios


December 21, 2007, 1:02 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I have been working on editing the some of the landscape shots from yesterday and deicided to post some of the cool “cloudscape” shots up in the mean time. I will be sure to post tomorrow with more photos.

-Casey Warren

img_7815.jpg

When I was watching the sun set, I saw a boat off in the distance…waited patiently untill it got into view and snapped this photo right before it went infront of the sun. I bet the people on the boat had a truly spectacular scene of the sun setting with the islands in the background. This photo is a blend of multiple exposures (4 photos total) to get the clouds in the highlights and get the ball of sunlight.

img_7804.jpg These were some really cool puffy clouds that came right after it stopped raining.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Seriously! Can I just hire you to be my post-production person?! Love the overlays!

Miss you guys – Have a very Happy Holiday season!

Comment by Tana Huffman

Wow! I love the scene with the boat! So breath takingly beautiful!!
Cheerio
-Melissa E Earle

Comment by Melissa E Earle

What an amazing view! I wish I was there. Merry Christmas – Love ya guys.

Comment by Sheryl




Leave a Reply

