MIND|Castle Studios


Alex N. Senior Photos
January 11, 2008, 6:13 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Danielle and I had the opportunity to photography Alex N. for her senior pictures. We did the shoot awhile back and finally got a chance to post some of our favorite photos! The photoshoot was awesome, we went all around town and scouted out some really textural and colorful locations. One of the coolest things we found was this awesome huge moon painting in a parking lot. It was huge! so we had Alex do some jumping action shots, we couldn’t resist. Alex is such a vibrant person who is full of energy and she has personal style that was truly awesome to capture in these photographs. Also, she carries some sweet vintage sunglasses, I swear those are the coolest sunglasses I’ve seen. Im glad that she chose us to take her senior photos, Danielle and I had such a great time and it was a day I wont forget. It’s such a good experience to photograph people who just let their personalities shine. Thanks Alex!

-Casey Warren
blog1.jpg

blog2.jpg

blog3.jpg

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Are you guys SERIOUS? This is some of your BEST work! I LOVE her pose in the green door. SO awesome, I think she is going to totally dig these πŸ™‚ WHOOOOOOOO

Comment by moorephoto

I loooove the moon jumping photos! I want one! Great job guys – as always! πŸ˜‰

Comment by Tana Huffman

Your images are inspirational to me! I love the textures; I used some for a short spell and forgot about them, thanks for reminding me!! I found you through “Shathy”, my slightly southern homegirls :), I love your work! Someday we will cross paths, I can’t wait! πŸ™‚

Comment by Willow

BadAss…can I say that here? Inspirational…fun…unique…good times. I am so excited about this one that I feel the need to beat box…that’s weird because I usually leave that to the professionals:) Great work you two! K

Comment by Kathy Carlisle

LOVED these! And love that you found the moon backgrounds, they looked awesome!
Cheerio
-Melissa E Earle

Comment by Melissa E Earle

jump shots!!!! yay!!

mike

Comment by Mike Hedge

Casey and Danielle –

I cannot look at the pix of Alex without getting a little teary. You captured her personality. She’s been a gift to me since the day she was born, and I will always treasure the pictures.

Thanks so much.

Comment by Rhonda (Alex' Mom)

haa. that was a fun day. next time you’re down here and you feel like another photoshoot let me know. i had a blast and the pictures turned out awesommme. thanks for making me look so cute.

Comment by alex n.




Leave a Reply

