MIND|Castle Studios


GILBERT: A NEW ADDITION TO MIND|CASTLE
January 30, 2008, 7:40 pm
Filed under: Personal

Casey and I have wanted to get a dachshund puppy for quite some time. Last weekend we finally took the leap and brought home Gilbert Mac who is 6 weeks old! He is so active and loves to give kisses! We will take more photos of him soon, but for now here is a photo we took of him today. Man is it hard to focus on this little man…he is way to fast! Enjoy!

-danielle
gilbert2.jpg

13 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh my goodness when am I doing photos??? You have to let me play with him. I am dying for some puppy breath. Email me!

Comment by erin

You did it! Yay!!! Oh. My. Gosh. He is soooo cute… Happy times ๐Ÿ˜€

~S

Comment by Shannon

I am coming to visit…putting him in my pocket, and calling him my own. You better bump up your security. You guys so deserve this little guy and he is going to bring you loads of happiness. I can’t wait to meet him! K

Comment by Kathy Carlisle

oh my! He is so freaking cute!! Congratulations! My husband and I are getting a Siberian Husky puppy at the end of February! Can’t wait!

Comment by Amber Martin

Oh my gosh, he’s so cute! I had a dream last night that I went to get another puppy. I already have 2 malamutes!

Comment by Sara

OH MY GOSH!! He is SO cute ๐Ÿ˜€

Comment by Lauren

Wow he is so cute. I love puppies!!

Comment by Alan

Oh my gosh, my heart is melting!!!

Comment by Tana Huffman

He is such a cute little guy!

Comment by Dennis

You got 6 “cute”s, 4 “oh my gosh”es, 1 “oh my”, and 1 “oh my goodness”! They are ALL correct. Simply adorable ๐Ÿ™‚

Comment by Katie Finley

He is way too precious! How cute!

Comment by Jasmine

OH MY GOODNESS!!!!! Welcome to the family Gib. Love ya

Comment by Sheryl

Oh my gosh! I love your puppy! Lisa is going to die. She has two dachshunds!

Comment by Michelle Engvall




Leave a Reply

