MIND|Castle Studios


Some Photos from Hawaii
February 6, 2008, 12:47 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Here is a sneak peak of some photos from Hawaii. Danielle and I had the opportunity to meet Tim, and owner of a very sleek, and fully restored vintage 1975 Mini Cooper! Danielle and I decided it would be cool to take some photos of it….BUT then I said “No way D, its time for a photoshoot of YOU in the car, and me taking photos of YOU!” she liked that idea and we pulled off some really cool angles in about 20mins. We had to hurry and make a dinner reservation so we didnt get much time to shoot, but we did get a lot of photos which I will be posting soon, once I finish editing all of them. But in the mean time, I thought it would post some of the ones that I have finished so far! Here are a few. I also got a chance to get the old Polaroid in on the action and snap some photos of the car and also the sky right before sunset. Enjoy.

~Casey W.
img_8638e.jpg

img_8545e.jpg

img_8556.jpg

img_8498.jpg

img_9169.jpg

img_9183.jpg

img_9184.jpg

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hooter…hotter! She gets the best hair and the hottest sexy look award FOR these. Love her. Love the Polaroids, the concept, EVERYTHING. (SING THIS) I think you looooove her, you know you waaaaant her:)

Comment by Kathy Carlisle

Holy sexiness!! Dang… perfect, beautiful… wow. You guys nailed this concept perfectly. Love the colors, the post processing, everthing. Can’t wait to see more 😉

ps… can’t wait to hear the beat box version of kath’s song 😀

~S

Comment by Shannon

ABSOLUTELY LOVE ‘EM! Danielle – you look hot!and Casey – those are some awesome shots!!

Comment by Ali and John

I love these pics! I totally want some pictures done K. Love ya guys. Great job!!!!

Comment by Sheryl




Leave a Reply

