MIND|Castle Studios


Happy Valentine’s Day: Danielle!
February 14, 2008, 3:21 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

vday02.jpg

Dear Danielle

I love you! and I am writing this in the wee hours of the night so you can wake up in the morning read the blog and give me a big hug and KISS. There are some surprises in store for the future! The first hint is in the photo above….hehehe

Love,

Casey Warren

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Sweetest thing ever! EVER! You guys are too cute and you made my Valentine’s Day when I opened my Valentine this morning. I love you guys and you deserve to have the best mono-V-Day ever! Love, K

Comment by Kathy Carlisle

Awwwwwwww! Very sweet. Big hugs to you both – happy valentines day!

Comment by Tana H




Leave a Reply

