MIND|Castle Studios


Chau & Dave: Engagement Shoot, Seattle Wa.
April 10, 2008, 9:58 pm
Filed under: Cinematography, Engagement

Chau & Dave are so full of energy and love for each other. They were so laid back and made our job so easy! We also filmed their engagement video so stay tuned for their video! Hope you like them guys!

-danielle

We headed to Greenlake first to take pictures with their puppy Taylor.

Practicing their dancing skills!

Then we headed to UW and dodged the rain to take advantage of the beautiful blossoms!

After the rain the light was amazing!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wow! These are soooo amazing! I just love love love that light with them under the cherry blossom…

In fact, that photo has inspired me in the design of Chau and Dave’s wedding thank you card! I think Chau might have mentioned it to you that I’m using one of your photos. I feel so honored to be working your excellent photography work! Now my job is even harder, coz there are so many to choose from! I’ll post a “draft” of the card I’ve designed on my blog soon. I hope you’ll agree that it compliments the photo.

Great work!!

Comment by Ivy Kam

how the heck did you get this kind of tasty life in our city. you kids stink πŸ™‚ and by stink I mean your really friggin awesome πŸ™‚ love yas

Comment by Sarah Rhoads Photo

said it on OSP, but I reckon it bears repeating: you guys rocked this shoot! Really warm and sweet.

Comment by Ryan Flynn




Leave a Reply

