MIND|Castle Studios


City Landcapes
May 15, 2008, 6:02 pm
Filed under: Personal

I love these images. I found them while I was editing Joanna & Teddy’s shoot today. Even though they are far away I love the feel of these images and how Seattle just lights up when the sun is setting. I tried some cross processing and some new actions on these images and I like the coloring of these images even though they are different than what we normally do. What do you think?
-danielle

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I truly love them. Seattle, is just beautiful. I mean, what else can I say? You had mentioned you were trying out some new cross processing and actions…curious, homemade or bought? Curious is all. Keep up the amazing work!

Comment by chris

This is still one of my favorite spots you have shot lately and the amazing images just keep coming! The cityscape is really cool. K

Comment by Kathy Carlisle

mix between both. I homemade some cross processing actions mixed with totally rad actions and the red leaf actions and adjusted these to my liking

-danielle

Comment by mindcastle




Leave a Reply

