MIND|Castle Studios


No photos, just some artwork
May 21, 2008, 4:33 pm
Filed under: Artwork, Personal

While I’ve been really busy working on editing videos and photos, I try to design in my free time. It usually occurs at 2am or later (if I even have the energy to stay up that late), but I finally get a chance to sit, relax, crank up some iTunes, and let my mind unwind and create whatever I can imagine.

I thought I would post some artwork that I recently finished up over the past couple weeks. I have a whole bunch more, but I’ll save those for sometime later. I’ve also been working on some motiongraphics artwork as well in Adobe After Effects…but those pieces take a bit longer to complete 😉

~Casey W.






3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh….”just some artwork”…is that all? These are amazing and I am always overwhelmed by your talent. Your mind…my eye…I see a future;) K

Comment by Kathy Carlisle

freakin’ fabulous… of course 😉 love that third one down ‘life’. all the little details you put in these… never ceases to amaze me 🙂

~S

Comment by Shannon

dude, Casey, these are sick. what’s a guy gotta do to get a poster of the “immemorial” one 😉

Comment by Ryan Flynn




Leave a Reply

