MIND|Castle Studios


France…A Quick note
June 28, 2008, 2:25 am
Filed under: Personal

We are now finally in France! We don’t have any internet or phone service at our house. If you have any inquiry, feel free to send an email! We will get back to you asap and if we aren’t able to get onto the internet while we are here, we will be returning all emails and voicemails when we return on July 8th!

Thanks!
Danielle & Casey

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I see you had an accident in Vancouver. I am sure your dad would appreciate it if you got a bid and billed the dude!

Comment by KGK

Hey Honey (and Casey) nice photos. I would really like some shots of Ireland before my eyesite fails…I know I can’t hear sh… but I can still see.

Love and Kisses, Grandma Loretta.

Comment by Grandma




Leave a Reply

