MIND|Castle Studios


Jeff & Julie Wedding|| Sneak Peek 2
August 22, 2008, 10:55 pm
Filed under: Seattle Weddings

We usually only post one sneak peek but since we were out of town we weren’t able to post the entire wedding. We didn’t want to keep J&J waiting too long, so I thought I would post one of my all time favorite dancing pictures I have ever taken! Just look at the connection between these two. I love the lighting and the feel of this image, it just reminds me of how much J&J love each other. I can’t wait to show you the rest of the wedding, but since it is so cool of course it is taking me really long to choose! The rest will come next week for sure! I hope this tides you guys over! -d

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Wooooow… Ooooo, ahhhh… it’s so beautiful, Danielle! We were totally blown away by the sneak peak and the picture you posted on your wedding site, and now this one. All 3 are wonderful! Thank you for posting some teasers for us. We’re chomping at the bit to see MORE!

Comment by Julie and Jeff




Leave a Reply

