MIND|Castle Studios


Kareem 2 || Actor Headshots
September 14, 2008, 7:12 pm
Filed under: Lifestyle

Here are some more photos from Kareems photoshoot. And I posed a couple behind the scenes shots of Danielle and I in action 🙂

~Casey Warren












2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

He is SO getting a job…he is clearly qualified for ANY role just based on these photos;) I love the action shots…it makes me feel like I am shooting with you guys:) My heart goes pitter-patter when I look at your shoots! K

Comment by Kathy Carlisle

dude I love to see you bustin out the poloriods. woot!

Comment by Sarah Rhoads




Leave a Reply

