MIND|Castle Studios


9.13.08 || Nichole & Chris || Wedding
September 15, 2008, 9:12 pm
Filed under: Seattle Weddings

Here is a sneak peek from the beautiful wedding this past weekend that I second shot with Michelle Moore. More to come soon!
-danielle

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You better get right out of here with that shot!!!! Do you hear the hostility in my voice? This shot is so good that I think I am angry;) Love it…love you…love me.

Comment by Kathy Carlisle

Danielle,

You and Michelle ROCKED that wedding…Wish I could have been there….its coo though…me and Gilbert chilled at the park 🙂

~Casey W.

Also, Kathy….your comments are always so awesome….love this one…hahah….I like the anger…”Yess Grrr baby grrr. Now Tiger, give me tiger. TIGER…yes, yeeess….NO..NO!” a la Austin Powers

Comment by mindcastle

LOVE LOVE LOVE!! We spent so much time on those ring shots…love the bark idea!!

Comment by moorephoto




Leave a Reply

