MIND|Castle Studios


Jeff :: Julie || HIGHLIGHTS || 08.08.08
December 17, 2008, 2:04 pm
Filed under: Cinematography, Highlights

Danielle and I just finished up Jeff and Julie’s highlights film before we left for the holidays…along with two other highlights films coming out soon. I am typing this post with my phone which is proving to a be a bit of a challenge so I am trying to keep it short, but Jeff and Julie’s wedding day was full of passion, love, and emotion, check out their highlights film below.

To view the HD version, click on the link below.

Jeff + Julie || 08.08.08 from Casey Warren on Vimeo.

Sent from my iPhone

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Are you kidding me? You have done it again. I am crying, i am in love, and I don’t even know these people:) Once again I am left with the overwhelming excitement to see more of this beautiful tale of love and passion. When does the movie come out;) You guys are nothing short of Fantablumazing in my eyes and I love you! K

Comment by Kathy Carlisle

Ah-mazing. I found you off of Sarah Rhoads blog from their promo video which I *heart*. You guys are so talented. I love the movie ‘preview’ aspect. Keep up the great work! tear…tear….sniffle…sniffle. Ok I’m good now!

Comment by Purple Nickel Studio

oh my gosh! I LOVE THIS!! you are so talented! can’t stand it!so beautiful!! Merry Christmas!!!

Comment by katie

omgoodness a sunset time lapse. i love it! nice music choice, too. non-sappy!

Comment by cheryl

Danielle and Casey … INCREDIBLE photog/videographers, remarkable artists, and wonderful people we consider our friends. You did such an amazing job capturing the FEEL of our wedding day. I can’t tell you how precious it is to be able to re-live those moments – some of which I never saw (like Jeff and the boys getting ready). You touched our hearts and souls with this cinemagraphic masterpiece. We’ve watched it a dozen times, and we needed a hanky each and every time. What a *lucky* woman I am to have such a romantic soul mate as my husband! Thank you C&D for capturing our love on video! xoxo, Julie :: Jeff

Comment by Julie (the bride)

Stumbled across your site from Sarah Rhoads site…this was probably the most amazing video I have ever seen!!!!!!!!!!!! It gave me the chills the whole time! I have never seen anything even remotely close to as awesome as this. I wish I could remarry my wife and have you film it. Un.Be.Lievable.

Comment by Collin K.

i literally have glassy eyes and that stuff usually doesnt make me tear up!!! how very beautiful…

Comment by Willow




Leave a Reply

