MIND|Castle Studios


2009 Begins!!
February 3, 2009, 5:12 pm
Filed under: Seattle Weddings

Wow! 2008 was such a great year for us, but I am re-energized and ready to start 2009! We have already completed our first wedding of the year last Saturday and we are starting full force this weekend with a double photo/video SDE extravaganza. I am so happy with the clients we have and I am excited to meet many more. I thought I would share one image from a recent engagement session that I am currently working on. Full post to come soon! Enjoy! -Danielle

bjengblog001

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Fantastic shot and processing!

Comment by Dennis

I’d say that’s a pretty phenomenal way to start the new year. I am always so excited to see what the next year holds for you two, very special people. I know that this last year hasn’t been easy, but you came out stronger as I knew you would. You will continue to rock so many people’s worlds because you make people happy. You make me happy and I love you guys:) K

Comment by Kathy Carlisle

i’m so pumped for and with you guys!

Comment by Joseph Jang

I just saw you on Flora Nova’s blog. Beautiful wedding stuff! Well done!

Comment by Kimberly

Love it! The tones and the mood are stunning…

Comment by Gerald Pope




Leave a Reply

